Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

2019 Winners & Runners-Up

Competitions (outdoors)       Winner(s)                                   Runner(s)-Up

Women's 4 Wood Singles    Carole Tiffin                                Helen Blaby

Women's Pairs                     Carole Tiffin, Margery Farmer     Adele Halidij, Helen Blaby

Men's 4 Wood Singles          Stephen Hill                               Kev Mawson

Men's Over 60's Singles       Steve Tack                                 Sam Smith

Men's Pairs                           Dave Jesson, Barry Mills           Lynn Ridgway, Peter Oliver

Men's Triples                        Barry Price, Sam Smith,             Mark Handley, Alan Brown,

                                              Peter Oliver                                 Stephen Hill

New Members Singles         Margo Tuchener                          Barry Knight

Open Singles                        Lynn Ridgway                              Carole Tiffin

Open Pairs                           Margery Farmer, Dave Jesson     Lynn Ridgway, Kev Mawson

Mixed Australian Pairs        Carole Tiffin, Sam Smith               Lynn Ridgway, Alice Moore

Open Triples                        Mark Handley, Carole Tiffin,          John Elphee, Chris Ball,

                                            Lynn Ridgway                               Ade Franklin

Tue League Pairs                Ade Franklin, Helen Blaby

Fri League Pairs                 Sam Smith, Ade Franklin

Floodlight Triples Gala        Ade Franklin, Carole Tiffin,           Curtis Niland, Alice Moore,

                                            Helen Blaby                                  Roly Smith

Spider                                  Brian Norrey

Competitions (short mat)

Pork Pie Trophy                   Peter Saunders                             Chris Abbott

Tue Short Mat League         Margaret Saunders, Sam Smith    Barry Price, Alan Brown

Wed Short Mat League        Andrew Hart, Ken Legan,             Jean Gargaro, Mike Sheehan,

                                             Sam Smith                                    Chris Abbott